LEADERSHIP

C.H.Y. was established in Shanghai in October 13, 2010. It has developed well and has grown steadily. At present, 48 employees are on the job; the main integrated indoor hard and soft integrated projects have a annual output value of about 70 million -1 billion yuan.

C.H.Y. works with the world's largest hotel brand and Luxury Apartments developers. With professional attitude and creativity, we have completed a number of projects with perfect combination of architecture, art interior design and function. Each completed project fully reflects the company's colorful design perspectives and profound cultural and artistic attainments.

C.H.Y. has established a comprehensive and creative professional team, providing customers with comprehensive services, including graphic planning, concept development, construction drawings, art furnishings and supervision site construction. At the same time, C.H.Y. for every project, from the design concept, detail deepening, material selection, art selection, guidance on site layout and project management to participate in the whole process, to ensure that the design is perfect.

   


FOUNDATION

EN C.H.Y. was established in Shanghai in October 13, 2010. It has developed well and continued to grow. At present, 48 employees are on the job; the main integrated indoor hard and soft integrated projects, with an annual output value of about 70 million -1 billion yuan.
       C.H.Y. works with the world's largest hotel brand and Luxury Apartments developers. With professional attitude and creativity, we have completed a number of projects with perfect combination of architecture, art interior design and function. Each completed project fully reflects the company's colorful design perspectives and profound cultural and artistic attainments.
       C.H.Y. has established a comprehensive and creative professional team, providing customers with comprehensive services, including graphic planning, concept development, construction drawings, art furnishings and supervision site construction. At the same time, C.H.Y. for every project, from the design concept, detail deepening, material selection, art selection, guidance on site layout and project management to participate in the whole process, to ensure that the design is perfect.


MENU CONTACT US

Contact Us

Shanghai Max Interiors Ltd (CHY)
Contact: Chen Yaoxia
Tel:021-58819228
E-mail:wghye@chyid.com
Address: 19A, 518 inside and outside building,
No. 14 Shangcheng Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai.
More>>

FRIENDSHIP LINK

Close

Contact Us
           
           Shanghai Max Interiors Ltd (CHY)
           Contact: Chen Yaoxia
           Tel:021-58819228
           E-mail:wghye@chyid.com
           Address: 19A, 518 inside and outside building, No. 14 Shangcheng Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai.

Close
日本到av免费一区二区_99久久99视频只有精品_五月天亚洲图片婷婷

創始人介紹

        C.H.Y.于2010年10月13日上海成立,發展良好,不斷壯大,目前在職員工48人;主營室內硬裝、軟裝一體化項目,年產值7000萬-1億元左右。
        C.H.Y.與全球最具規模的酒店品牌及豪華公寓發展商攜手合作;以專業態度和無比創意,完成了多個完美結合建筑、藝術室內設計及功能的項目。每一個已完成的項目皆充分反映出公司豐富多彩的設計角度及深厚的文化藝術造詣。
        C.H.Y.建立了一支技術全面以及創意豐富的專業團隊;向客戶提供包括平面規劃、概念開發、施工圖紙、藝術陳設及監理現場施工等全方位服務。同時C.H.Y.為每一個項目,從設計理念、細部深化、材料選用、藝術品選購、指導現場布置以至工程管理等參與整個過程,確保設計盡善盡美。


公司簡介

       上海澤欽室內設計有限公司,簡稱( C.H.Y.)于2010年10月13日上海成立,發展良好,不斷壯大,目前在職員工48人;主營室內硬裝、軟裝一體化項目,年產值7000萬-1億元左右。
        C.H.Y.與全球最具規模的酒店品牌及豪華公寓發展商攜手合作;以專業態度和無比創意,完成了多個完美結合建筑、藝術室內設計及功能的項目。每一個已完成的項目皆充分反映出公司豐富多彩的設計角度及深厚的文化藝術造詣。
        C.H.Y.建立了一支技術全面以及創意豐富的專業團隊;向客戶提供包括平面規劃、概念開發、施工圖紙、藝術陳設及監理現場施工等全方位服務。同時C.H.Y.為每一個項目,從設計理念、細部深化、材料選用、藝術品選購、指導現場布置以至工程管理等參與整個過程,確保設計盡善盡美。


目錄 聯系我們

聯系我們

上海澤欽室內設計有限公司(簡稱CHY)
聯系人:陳耀霞
電話:021-58361837
郵箱:wghye@chyid.com
地址:上海市浦東新區商城路518號內外聯大廈19A
查看更多>>

友情鏈接

Close

聯系我們
           
           上海澤欽室內設計有限公司(簡稱CHY)
           聯系人:陳耀霞
           電話:021-58361837
           郵箱:wghye@chyid.com
           地址:上海市浦東新區商城路518號內外聯大廈19A

Close
日本到av免费一区二区_99久久99视频只有精品_五月天亚洲图片婷婷